AGM – Friday 29th July 2016

go to site The Club’s Annual General Meeting is being held on Friday 29 July at 7.30pm at the Club.
Blackheath Squash Rackets Club 2016 AGM
29 July 7.30pm Main Club – End Room 1. Minutes of 2015 AGM – to be presented at AGM
2. Chairman’s 2016 report – to be presented at AGM
3. Treasurer’s report and accounts for the year ended 30 September 2015 – to be presented at AGM
4. Membership and light fees for coming year – decision required
5. Election of Committee – Officers of the Club and General Members. Officers of the Club comprise Chairman, Squash Rackets Directors, Honorary Treasurer, Honorary Secretary, Membership Secretary, the Social Secretary and the Team Captains:

ariel minimal un hombre solo no puede hacer nada

grafici in tempo reale opzioni binarie Officers
 Chairman: Kev Clark – willing to stand
 Treasurer: Neil Harris – willing to stand
 Membership Secretary: Roald Piper – willing to stand
 Secretary: Kev Clark
 Social Secretary: Vacant

wie funktioniert anyoption General Members
 Olly Ray – willing to stand
 Danny Dowling – willing to stand
 Ville Leppanen – willing to stand
 Sean Woodford – willing to stand
 Clare Cheeseman – not seeking re-selection
 Other General Committee Members may be elected as needed

Trading CFDs and/or involves significant risk of capital loss.

opcje binarne jak to działa Other Officers – Squash Rackets Directors (for noting)
 Neil Harris
 Kevin Clark
 Colin Digby

go site Other Officers – Team Captains (for noting)
1st Team – Ville Leppanen
2nd Team – Roald Piper
3rd Team – Sean Woodford
4th Team – Kev Clark
6. Any other business

Leave A Reply

enter You must be logged in to post a comment.